Path: Sino-US >> Hot Topics>> 2012>> 18th NPC>> Photo >>
The 10th National Congress

The 10th National Congress of The Communist Party of China.



Members of Standing Committee of Political Bureau of the 10th National Congress. First row from left: Mao Zedong, Wang Hongwen, Ye Jianying, Zhu De, Li Desheng, Zhang Chunqiao. Second row from left: Zhou Enlai, Kang Sheng, Dong Biwu, Deng Xiaoping, Hua Guofeng.



Zhou Enlai, Kang Sheng, Li Desheng on the rostrum.

Related Stories
Share this page
Touched Sympathetic Bored Angry Amused Sad Happy No comment

China's anti-graft drive wins people's trustSuspect in kidnapping of University of Illinois scholar could face death penaltyXi sends condolences to Trump over Las Vegas shootingMass shooting reported in Las Vegas concertXi foresees 'successful' first visit for TrumpInnovative National Day events have youth appealChina's overseas investment frenzy drops as government checks 'irrational investments'Roberta Lipson: United Family wants to bring new concepts to China’s medical care industryBaidu gears up for application for autonomous driving technologiesCounterfeits tarnish image of China’s online shopping markets
< Prev Next >